(Created 2004-03-09 at 2:49 a.m.)
Today's Basic Idea:" bill "

On vacation, of sorts... meaning I don't have classes this week. James is away for the week doing HazMat training. So I'm up late, watching Ghost World.

Jeremy asked me a few days ago why I'm suddenly interested in how Bill is doing, and I still just don't know. I was curious about how he was doing before I heard about Jeff, but I can't dismiss the possibility that losing Jeff was an impetus.

It's been seven years or so since we broke up and last spoke. I guess I'm weird... It takes me years to get over being angry at an ex-boyfriend, and then I can't really remember why I was so mad to begin with. OK, well, I can sort of remember, but it seems silly to have not talked for so long. And of course, it's too late to just ask him how he is.

I was angry at Eric for years and years, and then I just snapped out of it, and luckily he's been open to chatting. I think part of my reason for wanting to reach out to Bill is, as Jeremy so PrOfOunDly put it, is that "closure" is always a nice thing... but it's not so much closure as it is just wanting to send some good vibes out there into the universe where there used to be bad vibes.

la dee da.
***** 1 voices speaking out
Please support and adore Air America Radio!
Andrea


Eating:
Watching:
Reading:
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)