(Created Jun. 10, 2004 at 3:47 PM)
Today's Basic Idea:" Mess with the bull and you get the horns "
Note: My comments are broken! Cry! :( So I recommend leaving notes for the timebeing. Comments are being stored, but not displayed properly, and I think it's a diaryland fuckup, not an Andrea fuckup. ------------------------------------

OK, the gloves are off.

Here's a recent visitor (clearly someone who didn't like my anti-W banners.) By the way, I suspect this is http://prettykay.diaryland.com again, who flamed me a few months back... you know, the nutty Mandy Moore fan cheerleader. My nemesis, a cheerleader!

signername: Kay

comment: oh god, another liberal trying to get their point across. a point that always makes you look like trash. sorry buddy, but kerry won't win, after all the LIBERAL shit that he does to get attention. Bush will be president again, and i'll laugh at your sorry ass when it happens. SEEEE YAAAAA.

posted from 205.188.117.20

2004-06-10 14:50:03

My response:

Why is it that whenever people flame me that they always sound so ignorant and uneducated?

And, why do my opinions make me look like "trash", exactly? Because I understand things like sexual symbolism and the subtleties of LITERATURE? ROFL. Wow, it's amazing how people worship George W and ignorance. They actually celebrate anti-intellectualism. WTF? Nutcases.

P.S. Should I delete the flame, or leave it?

1) Leaving the post up shows how stupid this person is. Why is she assuming I want John Kerry to win? Have I ever said a word about John Kerry in my diary? I don't think so. An assumption on her part, just because I don't like George W. Not liking George W does not equal liking John Kerry.

2) In a true democracy, I would have more choices for president. OF course, we are a republic, not a democracy.

3) What's wrong with John Kerry anyway? Even if he is, as she says doing "liberal shit to get attention", he (and his wife) are still multi-lingual, intellectual, intelligent people who don't pretend they aren't educated. (I haven't decided if George W is actually stupid, or just pretending to be stupid.. either way, it's freaking embarassing.)

Being an intellectual is hardly as bad as CONDONING TORTURE (allegedly), starting a war to get your Halle Burton buddies some $$, overlooking huge warning signs prior to 9/11, removing as many women's health rights as possible, and generally singing the praises of anti-intellectualism ("I don't read", George W has been quoted as saying.) What, exactly, is so great about that?

4) Kay has never had a really good orgasm, I think. Once again,I have to ask... if being "liberal" means caring about other people (not just in this country, but everywhere) as well as animals (I am against suffering in general, even though it is inevitable), why exactly do W fans get their panties in such a twist about people like me? How, exactly, am I so hateful and despicable? Didn't Christ say we're supposed to be loving? Pray tello, HOW EXACTLY IS GEORGE W BUSH A CHRISTIAN?

Done ranting.


***** 1 voices speaking out
Please support and adore Air America Radio!
Andrea


Eating: nothing
Watching:
Reading: Dracula
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)