(Created 2004-03-09 at 12:47 a.m.)
Today's Basic Idea:" Rings, links, and quizzes "

Links, web rings, surveys, and quiz fun below. :)

Disorder
Rating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Low
Antisocial:Low
Borderline:Low
Histrionic:Low
Narcissistic:Low
Avoidant:Low
Dependent:Low
Obsessive-Compulsive:Low

-- Personality Disorder Test - Take It! --


I can't decide which grammar title I like better: Grammar GOD or Grammar BASTARD. Grammar God!
You are a GRAMMAR GOD!

If your mission in life is not already to
preserve the English tongue, it should be.
Congratulations and thank you!

How grammatically sound are you?
brought to you by Quizilla
Bastard!
You are a complete and utter BASTARDIZATION
of the English tongue!

Unless this is your third language, there
is absolutely no excuse for your ignorance.
You shame us with your speech. Go back and
finish your schooling, bastard.

How grammatically sound are you?
brought to you by Quizilla The WeatherPixie


moon phases

My surveys: A survey called "understand"


A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Well, I need to break out of my little ethnocentric existence, don't I?? Scary... the countries I've visited are red. The rest are places I need to go to...
create your own visited country map or write about it on the open travel guide
Who were you in a past life? Moonferret's past life diagnosis: I don't know how you feel about it, but you were male in your last earthly incarnation... Revolutionary type. You inspired changes in any sphere - politics, business, religion, housekeeping. You could have been a leader.The lesson that your last past life brought to your present incarnation:

You are bound to learn to understand other people and to meet all difficulties of life with a joyful heart. You should help others by bringing them a spirit of joy."



This next one is amusing - apparently, I have joined the elite Michael Moore crowd! Is that Noam Chomsky next to him in the cartoon ?




Which "America Hating" Minority Are You?


Take More Robert & Tim Quizzes



about me - read my profile!

read other Diar</P><P>yLand diaries!

recommend my diary to a friend!



***** 0 voices speaking out
Comments?

Eating: my brain
Watching: the night
Reading: the clock
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)