(Created Aug. 26, 2004 at 3:18 AM)
Today's Basic Idea:" ok lady love you bye bye "

This entry will NOT be witty.

Ok, the pressure's off.

So. I'm Defecting.

Not defective.

And no, Bushies, I'm not leaving the country. (By the way, I haven't forgotten your guy didn't win the election.)

Anyway, I'm defecting to Another Diary Site. However, because I have somehow managed to generate stalkers, I will not be posting the info here. CRY!

If you wish to see me rant and talk about George's teeny weeny anymore, you'll have to email me or leave me a note on the "graffiti" link.

Don't leave comments, though, because apparently they've been irradiated forevermore and I will never ever see them again. (Funeral bells toll a dirge in the background.)

To those of you already on my buddy list... I'll try to remember to email you or leave you a private note. :)

inappropriate pointing at random body parts,

andrea


***** 0 voices speaking out
Comments?


Eating: crystal light (note: crystal LIGHT, not meth.)
Watching: Monsoon Wedding on IFC
Reading: The Beast and the Blonde / Horace's Compromise / Plato / Gorgias
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)