(Created 2001-10-06 at 11:16 p.m.)
Today's Basic Idea:" Henry the Cat "

I think it's good to do positive things on "bad anniversaries", Q, yes, I agree.

Sunday (tomorrow) I'm going to take Bear (our rescue ferret) to a "Blessing of the Animals Ceremony." I'll probably also swing by Empie Park for the local fighter practice. Not sure who's going - James has to work. I know some of the students from the campus group are planning to go.

I think I'm going to like James' schedule at the fire department... it's nice having evenings together again. (For a year he worked third shift.)

Nothing interesting today, really. James and I were exTREmely lazy... he managed to convince Henry the Red (who I am now calling Henry Jekyll) that he really was a domestic cat and that he was supposed to sleep inside. :-) That was about the most eventful thing today... getting Henry to come back inside after his night away from home.

Henry insists that we, his parents, don't cramp his style when he's hanging outside with the other stray cats. He's a complete slut when he's inside with us, but he becomes Cat With Attitude when he's outside with the gang. I'm going to call him Hyde when he's outside. See, Henry used to be a stray, but we decided he was sweet to be wild.

Right now James is watching "Gone in 60 Seconds" on a free preview "Starz" weekend.

Lastly... trying to figure out if my new "therapist" is working. More on her some other time.

-Andr�a


***** 0 voices speaking out
Comments?


Eating:
Watching:
Reading:
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)