(Created 2001-10-02 at 5:29 a.m.)
Today's Basic Idea:" god and my bellybutton "

James has now worked two days at the Fire Department, and it's been uneventful, thank whatever gods are still there. Ha. I pretty much think god proved "itself" powerless on September 11th. But in case god is actually sticking around (and is just a bastard), I'll play nice nice.

ANYWAY.

James said they just patrolled around on the boat, but otherwise there have been no fire calls or even car accidents. I secretly hope it lasts...I like the idea of him being safe.

We'll have been together for two years in November. I'm still amazed at how lucky I am to have found him. What did I ever do right to deserve him? I'm so cantankerous and difficult...

and I spend far too much time staring at my bellybutton.
***** 0 voices speaking out
Comments?


Eating:
Watching:
Reading:
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)