(Created 2001-09-30 at 2:06a.m.)
Today's Basic Idea:" Remember "
Angry.

I refuse to act like everything is fine and normal. Three friends today (who I haven't seen since the 12th or so) said they are tired of hearing about the 11th, and how I shouldn't dwell on it and let it paralyze me. WTF is up with that? It's BULLSHIT, that's what it is.

I am not about to act like everything is normal. Thousands of people are dead, and at the very least I can learn a few of their names and honor them.

Yes, I am back in class and work and doing what must be done, but I'll be damned if I just "try not to think about it" as they said they were doing.

And I don't think it's because I'm from New York. If James had died trying to save people... you think I'd let anyone forget him for a second? His first day of work is Friday.


***** 0 voices speaking out
Comments?


Eating:
Watching:
Reading:
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)