(Created 2001-09-26 at 10:45 a.m.)
Today's Basic Idea:" The significance of Cheez Doodles "

God (goddess?) Bless The Onion.

Whoever.

I can't remember when I first heard of them, but I finally got James a paper subscription to them last Christmas.

Somehow, those geniuses managed to write an issue about September 11th that was funny and poignant and not offensive. At least, not to me.

Check it out.

http://www.theonion.com/onion3734/index.htmlm

I particularly enjoyed the Cheeez Doodles.


***** 0 voices speaking out
Comments?


Eating:
Watching:
Reading:
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)