(Created Apr. 12, 2004 at 11:58 AM)
Today's Basic Idea:" resurrection "

Check this out... regarding the memo. Please don't tell me you have no idea what I'm talking about. Seriously.

Jeff's birthday was yesterday.. Easter. Seems strangely ironic or fitting for someone who was almost a priest. Maybe he was talking to me in a dream I had saturday night... reminding me to write to his parents. I don't know. I can't remember if his birthday ever fell on Easter before. It's hard to imagine how his parents (very religious) dealt with his birthday now that he's gone.


***** 2 voices speaking out
- 2004-04-18 19:36:03
also, i'm sorry you lost someone. :( hugs, kd
-------------------------------
Comments?


Eating: diet coke
Watching: MI5 (British TV series)
Reading: Adrienne Rich "Atlas of a Difficult World"
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)