(Created Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2004 at 9:52 AM)
Today's Basic Idea:" substandard deviants "

Well, if that doesn't beat all.

I received my first hostile note on D-land today, from a seventeen year old twit who worships, apparently, MANDY MOORE AND GEORGE W BUSH.

Need I say more? I'm laughing my ass off.

In all seriousness, though, I may be a card-carrying member of the ACLU (and not ashamed to say so), but I have no qualms with deleting stupid posts to my diary site. Call it censorship if you like... I call it an intelligence standard. Standard deviations below the mean need not apply.

And if you don't know what that means, go look it up. Yeah, I'm talking to you miss "Mandy Moore is my idol".

Grouchy today... four hours of sleep a night due to research projects can do that to you. And so can teenybopper fans of Georgie.
***** 1 voices speaking out
Please support and adore Air America Radio!
Andrea


Eating: coffee
Watching: nada
Reading: Molly Bangs "Picture This"
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)