(Created Friday, Mar. 19, 2004 at 1:55 PM)
Today's Basic Idea:" haiku for kitty poo "

I just wrote this haiku at work. I should be working, but instead I'm writing silly kitty haiku.

Kissable, pink, small
kittenpaws and weaseltoes.
I fear poo and claws.
Hmm, reworking it...
I want to kiss small
kittenpaws and weaseltoes.
I fear poo-caked claws.
It's just not perfect yet... I can't believe I'm dwelling on kitty poo as a poetic subject. It really sucks to be a perfectionist poet. Ya never get anything finished!
I lean to kiss soft
kittenpaws and weaseltoes.
Wait. Poo has been there.
Well, it's getting better. OK, folks, READ THIS ARTICLE! Funny as hell. Where is my apocalypse?

***** 5 voices speaking out
- 2004-03-19 17:59:30
Oh my god, you're a genius, Allison! You are the first person to leave me a comment in haiku!
-------------------------------
- 2004-03-19 23:10:50
liked your banner too sorry to be annoying this line should have 5
-------------------------------
Please support and adore Air America Radio!
Andrea

Eating: my brain
Watching: the sunshine
Reading: 5 different things
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)