(Created 2004-03-11 at 1:08 a.m.)
Today's Basic Idea:" template un fun "

Oy. Bear with me. I'm deciding on design issues, so it's all wonky right now.

If you click on the archives, or the link to rings, you'll see one of the templates I'm toying with. (For some reason, this main page isn't changing.)

Any preferences?

OK, no one is around this week.. dunno why I'm asking. :) I will be changing the background to my preferred green, and adding a photo for the right side... seems so bare over there... two kitties spooning each other is indeed a cuddly thing.

-am
***** 0 voices speaking out
Comments?


Eating:
Watching:
Reading:
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)