(Created 2004-02-18 at 2:52 a.m.)
Today's Basic Idea:" Butterfly Effect "

Holy crap, I just realized I forgot to mention "Butterfly Effect". Maybe I mentioned it back in 2003... anyway, go see this. Eric wrote and directed it, and I'm thrilled for him. :)

And it wasn't bad at all. Actually we all liked it. And no, the mother was not named after me. At least that's what Eric says, and really... I don't believe he ever had an Oedipus complex.

Saw pictures of him at Sundance, and he looks practically the same as he did way back when.

Two roads diverged in a wood, and I went to North Carolina. :)

Funny thing - like the character in the movie, I am missing huge chunks of memory. Mostly to do with Bill and Eric. Weird.


***** 0 voices speaking out
Comments?


Eating:
Watching:
Reading:
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)