(Created 2003-12-31 at 12:46 a.m.)
Today's Basic Idea:" Jeff Murray "

Jeff is dead.

I found out two days ago.

He was a sweet, poetic, creative soul... when he was happy, he was more bouncy than Tigger, literally bouncing and jumping all over the place. When he was sad, he withdrew, sometimes running away from the ones who cared about him, sometimes just withdrawing into himself.

I don't know the whole story, I don't know why, I don't know anything. All I know is that I will miss knowing he was a part of this world.

He had four kids.


***** 0 voices speaking out
Comments?


Eating:
Watching:
Reading:
Feeling: The current mood of moonferret at www.imood.com




*HUGS* TOTAL! give moonferret more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




































br>













    Hindsight ----- Foresight

    2004 --- 2003 --- 2002 --- 2001

    A survey called "understand" -get to know someone

    A Survey called "OK, Smarty..." if you want to entertain yourself with the delusion of brilliance. :)